Skip to Main Content

Watch Live Sport

  • Home/
  • Watch Live Sport

French Open

Venue: Laverys / Pavilion
Mon 25 May 11:30 hrs

Middlesbrough v Norwich

Venue: Laverys / Pavilion
Mon 25 May 15:00 hrs

Lazio v Roma

Venue: Laverys / Pavilion
Mon 25 May 17:00 hrs

French Open

Venue: Laverys / Pavilion
Tue 26 May 11:30 hrs

Show Advanced Search
From : Calendar From Date
To : Calendar To Date
Category :

Total Items:  18

  Dates Listing   Sport Venue Time
  Mon 25 May French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Mon 25 May Middlesbrough v Norwich Football Laverys / Pavilion 15:00 hrs
  Mon 25 May Lazio v Roma Football Laverys / Pavilion 17:00 hrs
  Tue 26 May French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Wed 27 May French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Wed 27 May Sevilla v Dnipro Football Laverys / Pavilion 19:45 hrs
  Thu 28 May Irish Open Golf Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Thu 28 May French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Fri 29 May French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Fri 29 May Irish Open Golf Laverys / Pavilion 12:00 hrs
  Sat 30 May Irish Open Golf Laverys / Pavilion 13:30 hrs
  Sat 30 May Arsenal v Aston Villa Football Laverys / Pavilion 17:30 hrs
  Sat 30 May Borussia Dortmund v Wolfsburg Football Laverys / Pavilion 19:00 hrs
  Sat 30 May Athletic Bilbao v Barcelona Football Laverys / Pavilion 20:30 hrs
  Sun 31 May Irish Open Golf Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Mon 01 Jun French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Tue 02 Jun French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs
  Wed 03 Jun French Open Tennis Laverys / Pavilion 11:30 hrs

Note: All events are subject to change - Find out more about live sports in the Pavilion Belfast

BEER TOKENS are available during selected games. Buy 1 draught pint and receive a BEER TOKEN. Collect 7 BEER TOKENS and redeem them at any time for a pint of draught beer.